2017-18 Term and Holiday Dates

Click here to view Term Dates for 2016-17
 

Autumn Term 2017

 
First Day
Half Term Break
Last Day
Wednesday 6 September 2017
Monday 23 October - Tuesday 31 October 2017(return Wed 1 November 2017)
Friday 15 December 2017

SPRING TERM 2018

 
First Day
Half Term Break
Last Day
Tuesday 2 January 2018
Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018
Thursday 29 March 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

 
First Day
Half Term Break
Last Day
Monday 16 April 2018
Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018
Friday 20 July 2018
   

 

INSET DAYS

Staff training days are taken during the academic year.  Students are not required to attend school on the following days:

Monday 4 September 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Further dates to be confirmed